Bump Cabal submodule to what will become 3.0.0.0
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 03:44:01 +0000 (23:44 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 02:52:26 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
commit5c3f20801c4149d6a950cfb36c7a841dd32d17e0
tree5bf8e7ab4a336d943cdc3d8ebc6f16c62cf07757
parent4c2127c4837d7e2588399c06b56b45b2d4c2f9b0
Bump Cabal submodule to what will become 3.0.0.0

Metric Increase:
    haddock.Cabal
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/cabal/ghcpkg01.stdout