ghc-pkg: don't print ignored errors when verbosity=0
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit5c372fe50412b8d2606b98ad953d3b0a121f9d9b
tree7bb2c3358de8008799c5ff5095f2957db4ca34b4
parent64761ce9a899954a12d8e3ae8b400c5ad9648137
ghc-pkg: don't print ignored errors when verbosity=0

Lines like the following are filling up the build logs:

  binary-0.7.5.0: cannot find any of
  ["Data/Binary.hi","Data/Binary.p_hi","Data/Binary.dyn_hi"] (ignoring)
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs