Mention that MR is off by default in GHCi in documentation
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:41:08 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit5bda0d08d8fec86433917b65a93836d2372a5b5c
tree4d8b6476d81644c2e434cba09b51a3a914204a3e
parent40ce20357fb6266471a53cec7de0a810a3070f36
Mention that MR is off by default in GHCi in documentation
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml