Improve test runner logging when calculating performance metric baseline #16662
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit5bb80cf2c5601fc57231946c10aee76398b907dd
tree54907fcc14d6ff0b456966d45c16944a27ee585a
parent7105fb66a7bacf822f7f23028136f89ff5737d0e
Improve test runner logging when calculating performance metric baseline #16662

We attempt to get 75 commit hashes via `git log`, but this only gave 10
hashes in a CI run (see #16662). Better logging may help solve this
error if it occurs again in the future.
testsuite/driver/perf_notes.py