CSE code cleanup and improvement
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:24:50 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit5b986a4de288e2c703c38ee37222a7bf3260cc11
treeb3e373ea83803ee902c8f73753cc882849c3f219
parent2265c849bf39a5b0eb10972681a9586c215408b5
CSE code cleanup and improvement

Triggered by an observation by Joachim, Simon felt the urge to clean up
the CSE code a bit. This is the result.

(Code by Simon, commit message and other leg-work by Joachim)

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2074
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_compile/T7116.stdout
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T