Clean up AC_PREREQ.
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit5b8dc205d0a7b243e8419492b5db457d31afdc46
tree00ea0045c25d5ebdc5f7b7678672a0de389a7d51
parent0af03de5cbeca76aefb34b3ff3f2f4c79b3e633a
Clean up AC_PREREQ.
configure.ac