Testcase for objective-c++ compilation (trac #5150)
authorPeter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:45:09 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit5b5294f40a52ab764ecde6e3c1b8a3d4f32186d4
treeb1cf90e839aa5d819195ecd20c10b58f4c6a1644
parente2520305924ba6ee1d5b5744e7367710b243f126
Testcase for objective-c++ compilation (trac #5150)
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/driver/objc/all.T
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/driver/objc/objcpp-hi.mm [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/driver/objc/objcpp-hi.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]