release notes: Note new two-step allocator
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit5a58634ec6f79af175685d97f4051cb5532d4b22
treeda94d30ac3101c0d2d27eea31f1fb369831e0e0a
parent43e02d1270701a1043be67f078cf2b1a85047feb
release notes: Note new two-step allocator
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst