Update test for #5129:
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit5a1ad231fc871f27f2811ae46285a79573d8dfae
tree9a7fb8ed335780991b1b307e1d89e21e688b76d6
parent2a3702d8950ebdec27357e08caae3b1cd4f8b00d
Update test for #5129:

Make sure it runs with --fast validate with correct optimisation
settings (-O1 or above) so that it actually tests the bug.

Because the bug is in the simplifier running it with -O0 doesn't
test it.
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T