Fix missing space in ppr_cmd for HsCmdArrForm
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 14:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:39:15 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
commit59516e4bbfc0baaa71c83fcd4493c27c422e5d57
treeffc7c8fb8d32cae60507081ceb23ca0bfb679760
parent59d622d7f1a982e5f24bb0eb8e72121d3ef2270c
Fix missing space in ppr_cmd for HsCmdArrForm
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs