Testsuite: add typecheck/should_fail/T9260 (#9260)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:07:00 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit58b5f04483258e55b93390fbf5ce41a1dbe23340
tree8a4ca64b002a8c20f51acc6475f8190c387470fb
parent6880277381061593da2c2c19767ba508fb4045e3
Testsuite: add typecheck/should_fail/T9260 (#9260)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T9260.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T9260.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T