Testsuite: add typecheck/should_fail/T8034 (#8034)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:15:51 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:53:15 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit58986c4953b045247cb09caa544981cccf14f242
tree00de80333145b2052d562376376e91340c577f75
parent58b5f04483258e55b93390fbf5ce41a1dbe23340
Testsuite: add typecheck/should_fail/T8034 (#8034)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T8034.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T8034.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T