Remove redundant `#if`s
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit589721318f0f545de33e306d0358bfc2ea738237
tree490b5c36466a3db09f1c9acc38b51be474fdbbeb
parent616acebaba08b260d35a6f81cfe315c28f17bd51
Remove redundant `#if`s

`#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ > xxx` macros make little sense inside `base`
currently.

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1541
libraries/base/Text/ParserCombinators/ReadP.hs
libraries/base/Text/ParserCombinators/ReadPrec.hs