Add MonadFail instance for ParserM
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 03:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +1000)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 05:12:22 +0000 (01:12 -0400)
commit581cbc28e143a4ed8e7f794ed1618161222a5646
tree11df96ea6f40cc8bec71aba930720ec8200b41b2
parent71aca77c780dad8496054a06a7fe65704a13a742
Add MonadFail instance for ParserM
utils/genprimopcode/ParserM.hs