testsuite: Add assertions that way lists are in fact lists
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:21:03 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:34:25 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
commit57b718481d5363ab33df4c7814f74897418f79d7
tree331ed2714167b2ea5722b0387d51e957329f40e1
parentca721193fc71c065036deecfb9d4274fbfc6850d
testsuite: Add assertions that way lists are in fact lists

Previously there were a few cases where operations like `omit_ways`
were incorrectly passed a single way (e.g. `omit_ways('threaded2')`).
This won't work as the author expected.
12 files changed:
libraries/base/tests/Numeric/all.T
libraries/base/tests/all.T
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/all.T
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/all.T