Remove dead code “mkHsConApp”
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:14:59 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:48:30 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit57a207ca53154ad78863a43f1050a3a72e418d93
treecd94823e7e7838ae7ecf26815b24165263e10df5
parenta2bedb5c67b8d0d20dfb22fdeac3fcd07fe5452e
Remove dead code “mkHsConApp”

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2574
compiler/hsSyn/HsUtils.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.hs