Update Cabal submodule, with necessary wibbles.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:26:56 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:27:29 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit579bb7669f40ed01841dd197ee535cf26fa19580
treebbc8f776648cda12537d10a8f747e6e91dbe74ef
parent350d268aa62543097d8ae3f81a7adf0d635d6688
Update Cabal submodule, with necessary wibbles.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3501
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs
compiler/main/Packages.hs
libraries/Cabal
libraries/ghc-boot/GHC/PackageDb.hs
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal06/bkpcabal06.stderr
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs