Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit577f3da7b81920c427c394871c86a523627e14e9
tree955cceaab5020990725284b1aff2c26d5aab7191
parentce9b6170b0ac9ff417000d8e7bdff7b2298f2978
Typos in comments [ci skip]
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/SpillCost.hs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/utils/Util.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
rts/STM.c
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_run/dsrun002.hs