Testsuite: delete unused with_namebase
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:31:27 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit5764ade40104db4efacf5a5e452335f0aac1be8d
treec8daa93ee9102172cd27efbecb4a7cf999acddcb
parent392ff06d4bc47bcd731404a48355d8b165609293
Testsuite: delete unused with_namebase

It was introduced in 39c6c735c216d259854ee31b15ec87ea653f2b5d (2007).
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py