Add flavours link
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:05:28 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commit57201bebaeb15c5635ac5ea153b0141b55670199
tree0cc7b650eab78e3c950699ea2ea8cedd0e683cf7
parent83e09d3c2b2e84b85fa25e271eff2747fc783f09
Add flavours link
hadrian/doc/make.md