Add Simon and Richard as more CODEOWNERS
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:27:00 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:34:08 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
commit571e45d6b5e13222133e52b3c3ca0ff8dfd6747a
treebf8d9eaaf363b6678f7f766f7ae063998ad1d8ce
parent886ddb27bfbbb52c41690cd29e2ab3ed80bf5450
Add Simon and Richard as more CODEOWNERS

[skip ci]
CODEOWNERS