Add ".text.unlikely" to recognized code sections on Windows.
authorNiklas Larsson <niklas@mm.st>
Sun, 25 May 2014 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:49:52 +0000 (07:49 -0500)
commit56ea745c3dd00c87ad86b80f91a31ced5e86e488
tree4fe3b0b12c147bac480f7315b59350c7825302d9
parent3faf83e4884203f34ad10a725dd6d13d7f4ec1de
Add ".text.unlikely" to recognized code sections on Windows.

Fixes #9080

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
rts/Linker.c