Finish adding support for 2 DLLs in the ghc package; fixes #5987
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 00:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
commit56353e3da9d5718dfd25e25ccf61c78b25deefe8
treeeed1beccd2773f9660acba37cd9cd21c96e18925
parentb6a11fa08805f5b25493c63bc8c6a3085d48bb65
Finish adding support for 2 DLLs in the ghc package; fixes #5987
ghc.mk
rules/build-package-way.mk
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs