Expand the commentary in Note [syntax of cmm files]
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit56084d76eb1b57ad96a9e1c55f3d3e2d134f98d5
treed991a6281b5a4fbfce5822a7b58f2b6bae3a547c
parent4b8a928d7a49add8062dd43c5fb66721a6e6346d
Expand the commentary in Note [syntax of cmm files]
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y