Support the 2-result primops in the new code generator
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:51:04 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:03:21 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit560422565c7aa8016dd185f14044512cbbd4e660
tree620967b810b2a4a21f497efb6fb325c8ff62fb34
parentbf32abdab86f1c88c502e1b5a7bd1ea419e6c8b5
Support the 2-result primops in the new code generator
compiler/cmm/CmmCvt.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLayoutStack.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmRewriteAssignments.hs
compiler/cmm/Hoopl.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs