Fix support for deriving Generic1 for data families (FIX #9563)
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:14:49 +0000 (09:14 -0600)
commit553dc4fa427d1ba50c5cfbaa6ce7ea7677cd88ce
treecbcb79572e2d0a17956bcc0778e07913f24dc2d2
parent3e550770dff6a2852ecdbe755a63b29b3efa8dd1
Fix support for deriving Generic1 for data families (FIX #9563)

(cherry picked from commit 946cbcefab9bc02e12b741e5b070d7521b37ba1a)
compiler/typecheck/TcGenGenerics.lhs
testsuite/tests/generics/T9563.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/generics/all.T