testsuite: Mark T5611 and T5611a as fragile
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:18:25 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
commit551b79e4c2685f0c6de16e274efd686f26ca3876
tree5a5c0106968debe8a26e65bf4783e9f06865a470
parent12752342228fc60d87c4235c253655a9092388a3
testsuite: Mark T5611 and T5611a as fragile
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T