Fix Word64ToInteger conversion rule.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit550f8b5d83529868e074a774cf059e9ce1f040d5
tree800ca0b88cdcaf4cab7c8036d8be696903d69a9d
parentbec0737c9a96eb19f521a07de615366433ce6a4d
Fix Word64ToInteger conversion rule.
compiler/prelude/PrelRules.lhs