testsuite: Produce JUnit output
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:40:42 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:36:47 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit54d3a1fdeb7044a1d9bb025d4880d08c708b4cd0
tree89be22b3a8557bede1448bd73f85375849393cd1
parent5e940bd3d554729ce650008a72b4f82a78578a7b
testsuite: Produce JUnit output

Test Plan: Validate, try ingesting into Jenkins.

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #13716

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3796
.gitignore
testsuite/driver/junit.py [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/mk/test.mk
validate