fix rts exported symbols base_GHCziIOziException_allocationLimitExceeded_closure
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 19:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 21:47:06 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit54b31f744848da872c7c6366dea840748e01b5cf
treeaa3264864bf8d7ecad6045d0e5903a187b0d839e
parent5bf22f06ef71f61094de7564dee770f136d5481a
fix rts exported symbols base_GHCziIOziException_allocationLimitExceeded_closure

Commit  b0534f78a73f972e279eed4447a5687bd6a8308e added new exported rts symbols,
but slightly misspelled them.

Observer on first compiled program:
> Linking dist/build/haskell-updater/haskell-updater ...
> /usr/lib64/ghc-7.9.20140503/rts-1.0/libHSrts.a(Schedule.o): In function `scheduleWaitThread':
> (.text+0xc4c): undefined reference to `base_GHCziIOziException_allocationLimitExceeded_closure'
> /usr/lib64/ghc-7.9.20140503/rts-1.0/libHSrts.a(RtsStartup.o): In function `hs_init_ghc':
> (.text+0x2fa): undefined reference to `base_GHCziIOziException_allocationLimitExceeded_closure'
> collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status

CC: Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/package.conf.in
rts/win32/libHSbase.def