Don't warn about variable-free strict pattern bindings
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 09:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit549c8b33da25371ab1aa1818ef27fc418252e667
tree5530e7c2152e113965c641f9a32dd9c21e2dc44b
parentd46a5102e0911e96a85434e46bbfe8b9ccc86471
Don't warn about variable-free strict pattern bindings

See Trac #13646 and the new
Note [Pattern bindings that bind no variables]
compiler/rename/RnBinds.hs
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13646.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T13646.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T