testsuite: Mark th tests as broken in ext-interp way in LLVM build flavours
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:24:17 +0000 (02:24 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:24:04 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
commit5499f12f32a8deaa2a30c13359473b1178236341
tree84cedd79df924829c6bb60b4e7419c04e5de0781
parentbd8a6bde2ee73e599800137b9428a401bc105985
testsuite: Mark th tests as broken in ext-interp way in LLVM build flavours

This is due to the failures documented in #16087. The condition here could be
improved as it matches on `BUILD_FLAVOUR` instead of looking at the compiler
flags. However, it's better than nothing and I hope we will be able to fix these
issues before long.
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs
testsuite/mk/test.mk
testsuite/tests/th/all.T