Cleaning fixes, and other build system tweaks; part of #7941
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit5483b14c4c6ebcba7025bdea493aacff274b8b31
tree34bceeb3de67870f2ffe2277a519d2fec289b0a3
parent2280f9651ea4f08d8d7c29affbb134d6769e42e0
Cleaning fixes, and other build system tweaks; part of #7941
ghc.mk
mk/config.mk.in
rts/ghc.mk
rules/bindist.mk
rules/manual-package-config.mk