Revert "Use __builtin_clz() to implement log_2()"
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit546f24e4f8a7c086b1e5afcdda624176610cbcf8
treee4e1443311b6e83d3b81e11f44976e620ed8a2f8
parentc5b1014eb0a477aa32691841dcc2739dbcd2bc85
Revert "Use __builtin_clz() to implement log_2()"

This reverts commit 24864ba5587c1a0447beabae90529e8bb4fa117a.
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.c