Remove fs files from rts install-includes.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:42:47 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commit5417c68977db2f2c2c1ce3b8b19ac1f540df471c
tree6cfbc6fc3962c65b5bf842d4788dd7a7b6a2d8c8
parent4e6da0f2feeb22f54361d774eb05251019b25e09
Remove fs files from rts install-includes.

Summary:
They don't really need to be installed and will fix Hadrian installs.
Skipping review because change is trivial.

THis should be safe, but running it through CI to be sure.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari, erikd, simonmar

Subscribers: thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4591
rts/rts.cabal.in