Refactor some ppr functions to use pprUFM
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:01:34 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:34:08 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commit5416fadb7387cbe89752faa875b2dade60655cf2
treef320b60f572746a920dda5906c129e9deeafa591
parent7c0b595e55d31f9f89e6dede11981e942c5bb32f
Refactor some ppr functions to use pprUFM

Nondeterminism doesn't matter in these places and pprUFM makes
it obvious. I've flipped the order of arguments for convenience.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonmar, bgamari, austin, simonpj

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2205

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
12 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/basicTypes/VarSet.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplEnv.hs
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.hs
compiler/typecheck/FunDeps.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/utils/UniqFM.hs