users-guide: Fix directive errors on 8.10
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0900)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:54:00 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commit54095bbd3a5481e906b05c80ea68841165c7a2b3
treec2d9e2423e92ca97e34d5d9dcbb3f0b292797705
parentb46efa2bbf86cf0673d0d6dfd5c40b2b0db5f9ff
users-guide: Fix directive errors on 8.10

The following sections are not displayed due to a directive error:

  * -Wunused-record-wildcards
  * -Wredundant-record-wildcards

I changed the location of the `since` directive.

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst