Test Trac #8030
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:43:20 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:44:42 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit53cc9af94122866aaae751f94f83ce7b940e5494
tree6e20b668162c2372143d92afa1fa78cbeca75f23
parent3c6448c15381bfe5b14e5e72b9e3e331a5c2dbaa
Test Trac #8030
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T8030.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T8030.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T