Revert "Fix typos 'resizze'"
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit53cc943a62d790e5381133f95fd1994cd7a805aa
tree90630d9ece70e613ae9f9aa6ccd4b95fa69545bf
parent425d5178af55620efa00e6e16426f491c63ad533
Revert "Fix typos 'resizze'"
this is z-encoding (as hvr tells me)

This reverts commit 425d5178af55620efa00e6e16426f491c63ad533.
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/Linker.c
rts/PrimOps.cmm