Improve check-files-written mode
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 18:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit53be4ed88e8a82c2a0529d230805d6589316433b
treed19a0eb7344ad31f0bf2f0de74159aaa1542c3e9
parent32761baebfbf96c9be56ead54e5f6ff6c390bbe9
Improve check-files-written mode

Also look for files that are written but aren't cleaned
testsuite/driver/testlib.py