Turn manual Typeable instances into errors; fixes #8132
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:28:19 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit5335e56953c4bbe18166039c06256e725f074b64
tree2190cf3f0f46e6c0622c023151c061bfd6b6c0eb
parentd02a50ee1437a24a0fb584286cf8f16cff59d217
Turn manual Typeable instances into errors; fixes #8132
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.lhs