update error messages
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:44:21 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit52fd56ae5a1b9d46a72a97df2827911e50ecbbc6
tree5eacd9aa543ebb214ba3860ea9166b8edf4cf06a
parent30a698dc10b353118d9c6a20f9030b864689e5bc
update error messages
29 files changed:
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break001.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break003.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break006.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break006.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break011.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break013.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/hist001.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/print003.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/print019.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/print019.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci051.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci053.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci055.stdout
testsuite/tests/module/mod18.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod19.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod20.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod21.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod22.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod38.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod66.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rn_dup.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail002.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail003.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail009.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail010.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail011.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail012.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail013.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail015.stderr