configure: prefer cc over gcc
authorRoland Zumkeller <Roland.Zumkeller@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 17:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:43:47 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit52f102166c9677fbc58ac86203eab388913fbdf0
tree979b6d19f8948cff8412c8c2f14041cd00f0ced0
parentc1f67887e3d85e6bfd09744fbea976e1f3e16c02
configure: prefer cc over gcc

Fixes #16857.
configure.ac