Libdw: Fix symbol naming
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:33:08 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit52c6e3d608ee3d010337d4405df86c2620d24887
tree4a8b3d4a37ca091a797470bc9d0cbcfa67c88a46
parentb8df858301317fcdcbe4285cea748f7f1d4438c4
Libdw: Fix symbol naming

RTS convention is to use camel-case.
includes/rts/Libdw.h
rts/Libdw.c
rts/Libdw.h
rts/posix/Signals.c