Allow use of the external interpreter in stage1.
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 01:08:58 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 01:58:35 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
commit52ba9470a7e85d025dc84a6789aa809cdd68b566
treeeedb856723fb2dc0101b946af3702e6c6aee18da
parente0fe7c3131c4a18ddd9dd9f2afdd46cafc8cd7ae
Allow use of the external interpreter in stage1.

Now that we have -fexternal-interpreter, we can lose most of the GHCI ifdefs.

Reviewers: simonmar, goldfire, austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, mpickering, angerman, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2826
33 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.hs
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeInstr.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeTypes.hs
compiler/ghci/GHCi.hs
compiler/ghci/Linker.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/main/Hooks.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEvalTypes.hs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/rename/RnSplice.hs
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.hs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcAnnotations.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs-boot
ghc.mk
libraries/ghci/GHCi/BreakArray.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/InfoTable.hsc
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Message.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Run.hs
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in