testsuite: add 16-byte case for T9329
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commit5295cd2b53cb2e9cf3df49274d25d3f72d618c2a
treed587a4865b6ccc83934232ee7a8eb65614d0ce83
parent78ba9f0682246356fbd5ee35a992f97c590ee159
testsuite: add 16-byte case for T9329

Exposes Issue #9512 on amd64

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_compile/T9329.cmm