Typos in comments only [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit52388421c5649431ce128cb08fb1329727023464
tree23424f858c5c4f4dd566ee11ae1ea7de92f6a420
parent6ec2304f46c9a5423943c5bf29bd8a8c062b6560
Typos in comments only [ci skip]
compiler/main/Plugins.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/utils/Digraph.hs
rts/StgCRun.c