Reinstate pretty-printing of AnIds via pprId (#8776)
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:17:45 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0800)
commit52003696ff7a2bbf86fbfccfe29b9f146a1ea549
treeb0c47e06415218350382278ca4b393548d82bd1a
parent5908a7427abd35264f5bafd5bf7bce3a0c9dde8e
Reinstate pretty-printing of AnIds via pprId (#8776)
compiler/main/PprTyThing.hs