Use funPrec, not topPrec, to parenthesize GADT argument types
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:37:10 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:35:39 +0000 (04:35 -0400)
commit51fd357119b357c52e990ccce9059c423cc49406
treef7c597ea5034d7500c49930d50b92446580a0356
parent25c02ea172ef1dad2d12d8baff6ce57a68bf4127
Use funPrec, not topPrec, to parenthesize GADT argument types

A simple oversight. Fixes #16527.
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T16527.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T16527.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T16527.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T