Update haddock submodule
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 11:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 11:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit51cbad15f86fca1d1b0e777199eb1079a1b64d74
treeb42aa7e21e19b4dfcc66989c78913448b768fb6c
parent6e1174da5b8e0b296f5bfc8b39904300d04eb5b7
Update haddock submodule

The location of setRdrNameSpace has changed in GHC.

(Sadly, the build still fails with a tyConStupidTheta failure in
a haddock invocation; I have no idea why.  But at least Haddock
itself builds.)
utils/haddock